At our just concluded 6th Induction/Fellowship Investiture held at Grand Ibro Hotel,

Wuse Zone 5, Abuja on the 29th Day of November 2013, the following persons among others were conferred with our Fellowship status;




Mrs. Merit Gordon Obua, FBSE. Wife of chief security Officer to the President of Federal Republic of Nigeria MD/ CEO Merit Branzuk Energy.


Alh. Umaru Kwairange, FBSE Chairman, Ashaka Cement Plc.
3. Mrs Iyim Josephine Annenih, mni FBSE Former Honorable Minister of Youth & women Affairs
4. Alh Bature Umar Masari, FBSE. Director General/CED, Small & Medium Enterprises Development Agency of Nig.
5. Ambassador Musa Jankaro Hamisu, FBSE Accountant, Niger State Government House, Minna
6. Mr Alhaki Mustapah Mohammed, FBSE Area Manager, North-East, United Bank for Africa.
7. Mr Mamman Jatau Irimiya,FBSE MD/CEO, Dadinkowa Microfinance Bank,. Jos
8. Tinat Esther Cathrine, FBSE Principal Manager, Central Bank Of Nigeria, Jos.
9. Dr. James Udo Enobong, FBSE  Team lead, mobil producing Nigeria Unlimited, Eket,
10. Mr Israel Makun Ndagi, FBSE Board Secretary, Niger State Board of Internal Revenue, Minna
11. Alh Umaru Usman kambaza, FBSE Chairman, Kebbi State Internal Revenue Service
12. Gbodi Ayeni Titus, FBSE Federal Inland Revenue Service, Abuja
13. Hajiya Maryam Modu Usman, FBSE Executive Director, Lake Chad Basin Dev. Authority, Borno.
14. Mall. Ahmed Ibrahim Karage, FBSE Lecturer, Yobe State University
15. Mr. Moses Chibuke Iyi, FBSE Manager, Nigerian Communication Commissions, Abuja
16. Mr Yusuf Enoch Tagui, FBSE Deputy Bursar, Federal Polytechnic, Mubi Adamawa State
17. Alh Shehu Ajiya, FBSE Team Lead (Site Acquisition) Airtel Nigeria. Kaduna State
18. Comrade Olabe Matthew, FBSE State Assistant Secretary, Nigeria Labour Congress, Abuja
19. Chief Essien Henry Charles, FBSE Logistics Specialist, Mobil producing Nigeria Unlimted, Eket
20. Mr Olusegun Hassan Oladimeji, FBSE MD/CEO, Dabol Innovation Oil & Gas, Lagos
21. Alh Mohammed Dakingari, Kebbi State Accountant General (Applied but missed the investiture)
22. Umar Farouq Bashir, FBSE H.O.D Social sciences Kaduna polytechnic
23. Dr Mohammed Bazza, FBSE University of Maiduguri
24. Prof. A.A Aminu, FBSE University of Maiduguri
25. Comrade Olabe Matthew, FBSE Nigeria Labour congress, Makurdi
26. Alh Muhammad Nadada Umar, FBSE Former Secretary of Bauchi State Government Former Adviser to Bauchi State Government

Former Gubernatorial Aspirant

Former Director General, Small & Medium

Enterprises Development Agency of Nigeria

27. Aisha Bukar Abba Ibrahim, FBSE Center Bank of Nigeria, Kaduna
28. Mr. Mamman Jatau Irrmiya, FBSE MD/CEO, Dadinkowa Micro-Finance Bank Jos
29. Hajiya Rabi Muhammad, FBSE Airtel Networks, Kaduna Regional Office Kaduna
30. Comrade Olabe matthew, FBSE Secretary, Nigerian Labour congress Abuja
31. Shehu Ajiya, FBSE Etisalat, Kano
32. Mr. Tagui Enoch Yusuf, FBSE Deputy Bursar, federal Polytechnic Mubi
33. Supt. Bello Kayode Adebayo, FBSE Nigerian Security & Civil defense Corp
34. Mr. Gbodi Ayeni Titus, FBSE Federal Inland Revenue Service Abuja
35. Mr. Israel Makum, Ndegi, FBSE Secretary Niger State Board of Internal Revenue
36. Sir Steve Alade, FBSE Zenith Bank Plc, Calabar
37. Mr. Alkali Mohammed, FBSE Area Cluster Control Manager, UBA Maiduguri
38. Ambassador Musa Jankaro Hamisu, FBSE Accountant, Niger State Government House, Minna `
39. Mr. alkali Mustapha Muhammad, FBSE Area manager, North-East United Bank For Africa
40. Hajiya Aisha Bukar Ibrahim Central Bank of Nigeria, Kaduna
41. Tinat Esther Catherine, FBSE Principal Manager, central Bank Of Nigeria, Jos
42. DR. James Udo Enobong, FBSE Team lead, Mobil producing Nigeria Unlimited. Eket.
43. MR. Legbo Kolo David, FBSE PHCN- Jebba